top of page
Search
Writer's picturediddja see this?

Living in the country♥


I came home and all the snow had melted and we had a huge horse track for training my little mini Aunties to show their horses.. Oma is the trainer♥

I watched as they went through their routine. Very impressive!!

Its still a little chilly out but I had on my cozy

Ezzy Heart Fuzzy Sweater Outfit by SLIDE on.

I got this at the Thimble Event. Here's your ride to get yours!

Ezzy Heart Fuzzy Sweater Outfit comes with tons of options and cool designs, it might be hard to choose...but there is a fat pack. ooot! ooot!

I love the heart on it sweater, coz that shows how I feel about all of you!

Thimble Event open now until Feb 5th. taxi♥

Here are the 3 of us looking pretty cool on our ponies. Yeah! that me with the cowboy hat. :)


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page