top of page
Search
Writer's picturediddja see this?

I love to go shopping♥


I have on the Leiko dress from Yellow Jello that is available at Thimble for September and comes in eight different packs. Each pack contains two color dresses for Bebe Toddler, TD Fitted and Youth all in the one purchase of $L249. I'm wearing the teal of the Teal and Aqua Pack.

This was so cool to get all the sizes and 2 different colors so my bebe and bebe youth have different color dresses. Thimble Event TP

Also you sees my cool headphones I'm wearing they are playing 32 of the best Halloween tunes.

This is a cool gacha from Section 31 that is currently at THE COVE. These are super cool to get you in the mood for HALLOWEEN... RIDE TO THE COVE


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page