top of page
Search
Writer's picturediddja see this?

Ha! Ha! I can dance!


WoooHoo! I'm Sooo happy! Firstly look at me ! Now, am I cute or what? Secondly , I can dance! Thirdly, That's not a match that's a French Fry! Yummms

So lets start Firstly: I am wearing the Makayla Green outfit from Little Attitudes.

It has shoes and hat with the outfit...don be jealous you can get yours at The Woodland Kids Event but hurry its over on the 20th.














Secondly! I can dance because of Peanuts! I got this amazing pose pack "Dancing with my Shadow"














Okay NOW Thirdly but not lastly by no means!

That is a French Fry I am holding not a match. (I don't has matches!)

Cause I'm getting ready for sign ups for the French Fry Camp!

August 6th to the 9th * aaaaand Sign ups are the 17th (tomorrow) You have to be in nuggets group to get in to the sign ups.

Sooooo what chu waiting for?


click on logo above for LM ,




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page