top of page
Search
Writer's picturediddja see this?

Excuse me!


Today, I went to the PANDA DANCE CREW 2021 YEARBOOK SHOW ! It was super fun and good. If you didn't get a chance to see it I highly recommends.. The Dancers do their own choreographic dance sequences and make super cool sets. Last show is Saturday the 24th at 12slt.



I got this cool "Jodie" Outfit From Yellow Jello .

I'm wearing the Jodie Romper Blush with matching shoes and hair bow and you can get a

Killi's/Starries Web Pacifier to match any Jodie Romper here (Link)


This is so adorable to add to you collection of [Starries] Pacifier Themed Paci's.





This comes in 5 different colors and are for Bebe Toddler and TD Fitted for only 199L

You can get your Jodie Romper at Thimble


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page