top of page
Search
Writer's picturediddja see this?

Did any one lose a Wombat?

Today when I was mowing the lawn around my lake, What did I see?

A WOMBAT! I dont know who this belongs to but you better come get him fast.

Me and him becoming friends fast.... Oh! Never mind she is pretty cool she can stay.

I am Wearing a cute camo outfit, The Anders Camo from Raspberries

My Hair is Ivy blond with bangs (curly set) from Stealthic

Mt Tweenster Dirty Combat boots are from Punksters Destiny

Wombat is a Fnordian Security Wombat v2.1 and he likes to eat waffles.


Anders Camo comes in ...get this


Balmy Blue

Moss

Steel Gray

Flamingo Pink

Saffron Yellow Fatpack with all colors

"Gotta love Kira"

They come in TD Baby, Bebe Toddler

and Tweenster


Here is your taxi to get this outfit



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page